About the Association

The Lake Belle Taine Association is a non-profit organization, officially organized as a 501(c)(3). Contributions to the Association are therefore tax-deductible.

The Association has a board of directors, all of whom serve in a voluntary capacity. No stipends or other compensation is paid to any board member or Association official.

As of March 1, 2021, the Board of Directors includes:

JoEllen Bailey, Secretary

Chuck Blair

Jim Caratozzolo, Treasurer

Rob Hall

Steve Hankey

Phil Krahn

John Maczko

Tom May

Dave McCurnin

Tim O'Neill

Doug Scraper, Vice President

Mike Stevens, Membership Coordinator

Lynn Swaggert

Kevin Swan, President

To get in touch with any - or all - board members, please use the form on the Contact Us page and your message will be routed appropriately.

As part of being a 501(c)(3), the IRS requires that the Board of Directors have a variety of different term lengths among the members to prevent an entire changeover of the board in any given year.

The annual meeting for the Lake Belle Taine Association is typically held on the 3rd or 4th Saturday in June. 

You can view our Articles of Incorporation and our By-Laws by clicking on the links below:

Articles of Incorporation